Vorstandschaft

jochen-menath.jpg

Jochen Menath

Vorstand
07721 - 55226
jochen.menath@skiclub-villingen.de

AlbertSimon

Albert Simon

Vorstand
07721 - 73381
albert.simon@skiclub-villingen.de

andreas-scherer.jpg

Andreas Scherer

Kassierer
andreas.scherer@skiclub-villingen.de

anke-mick.jpg

Anke Mick

2. Kassierin/Mitgliederverwaltung
07721 - 638 63
anke.mick@skiclub-villingen.de

sophie-simon.jpg

Sophie Simon

Schriftführerin
sophie.simon@skiclub-villingen.de

tobias-wenning.jpg

Tobias Wenning

Sportwart Alpin
+49 176 84768100
tobias.wenning@skiclub-villingen.de

Peter Kohl

Peter Kohl

Ski-Camps
0176 96048573
peter.kohl@skiclub-villingen.de

thomas-huber.jpg

Thomas Huber

Sportwart Nordisch
07721 - 509093
thomas.huber@skiclub-villingen.de

timo-becherer.jpg

Timo Becherer

Sportwart Mountainbike
0170 / 2092667
timo.becherer@skiclub-villingen.de

harald-reck.jpg

Harald Reck

Tourenwart
07721 - 9983000
harald.reck@skiclub-villingen.de

stefan-hamberger.jpg

Stefan Hamberger

Skibasar
07721 - 30029
stefan.hamberger@skiclub-villingen.de

steffi-simon.jpg

Steffi Simon

Skigymnastik
07721 - 73381

sabine-zwick.jpg

Sabine Zwick

Skigymnastiik
07721 - 2061411

peter-buerk (1).jpg

Peter Bürk

Homepage
07721 - 993 88 90
peter.buerk@skiclub-villingen.de

joerg-kleinboelting.jpg

Jörg Kleinbölting

Technik/ IT
0171 2159970
joerg.kleinbölting@skiclub-villingen.de

harald-feldmeier.jpg

Harald Feldmeier

Hüttenwart Heidenschlössle
07721 - 72120
harald.feldmeier@skiclub-villingen.de

rainer-diringer.jpg

Rainer Diringer

Heidenschlössle
07721 - 909098

klaus-geyer.jpg

Klaus Geyer

Heidenschlössle
07721 - 507833

Thomas Mick

Hüttenwart Villinger Haus
thomas.mick@skiclub-villingen.de

markus-heimburger.jpg

Markus Heimburger

Ehrenvorsitzender
07721 - 25717

franz-kaltenbach.jpg

Franz Kaltenbach

Ältestenrat
07721 - 74429

FritzFoehrenbach

Fritz Föhrenbach

Ältestenrat
07721 - 25878
fritz.foehrenbach@skiclub-villingen.de

Karl-Heinz Huy

Karl-Heinz Huy

Ältestenrat
07721 - 55913