Vorstandschaft

bild-vorwort-jochen-menath-kopie.jpg

Jochen Menath

Vorstand
07721 - 55226
jochen.menath@skiclub-villingen.de

AlbertSimon

Albert Simon

Vorstand
07721 - 73381
albert.simon@skiclub-villingen.de

andreas-scherer.jpg

Andreas Scherer

Kassierer
andreas.scherer@skiclub-villingen.de

anke-mick.jpg

Anke Mick

2. Kassierin & Mitgliederverwaltung
07721 - 63863
anke.mick@skiclub-villingen.de

sophie-simon.jpg

Sophie Simon

Schriftführerin
sophie.simon@skiclub-villingen.de

aileen_web.png

Aileen Höfner

Häuser & Spülmobil
0152 - 59509302
aileen.hoefner@skiclub-villingen.de

tobias-wenning.jpg

Tobias Wenning

Sportwart Alpin
0176 - 84768100
tobias.wenning@skiclub-villingen.de

Peter Kohl

Peter Kohl

Ski-Camps
0176 - 96048573
peter.kohl@skiclub-villingen.de

sabine_zwick_neu.jpg

Sabine Zwick

Skigymnastik
07721 - 2061411

ralf_scherzinger_neu.jpg

Ralf Scherzinger

Skigymnastik
0151 - 62815919

thomas-huber.jpg

Thomas Huber

Sportwart Nordisch
07721 - 509093
thomas.huber@skiclub-villingen.de

timo-becherer.jpg

Timo Becherer

Sportwart Mountainbike
0170 - 2092667
timo.becherer@skiclub-villingen.de

img_4359-2.jpg

Harald Reck

Tourenwart
07721 - 9983000
harald.reck@skiclub-villingen.de

juergen-lehmann.jpg

Jürgen Lehmann

Hüttenwart Villinger Haus
0151 - 12116489
juergen.lehmann@skiclub-villingen.de

ali-fritzer.jpg

Ali Fritzer

Zeugwart
0173 - 7107795

thorsten-weisser.jpg

Thorsten Weißer

Zeugwart
0171 - 1071917

stefan-hamberger.jpg

Stefan Hamberger

Skibasar
07721 - 30029
stefan.hamberger@skiclub-villingen.de

peter-buerk (1).jpg

Peter Bürk

Homepage
07721 - 993 88 90
peter.buerk@skiclub-villingen.de

joerg-kleinboelting.jpg

Jörg Kleinbölting

Technik/ IT
0171 - 2159970
joerg.kleinboelting@skiclub-villingen.de

harald-feldmeier.jpg

Harald Feldmeier

Hüttenwart Heidenschlössle
07721 - 72120
harald.feldmeier@skiclub-villingen.de

rainer-diringer.jpg

Rainer Diringer

Heidenschlössle
07721 - 909098

klaus-geyer.jpg

Klaus Geyer

Heidenschlössle
07721 - 507833

klaus-ebner.jpg

Klaus Ebner

Heidenschlössle
0152- 07004503

markus-heimburger.jpg

Markus Heimburger

Ehrenvorsitzender
07721 - 25717

franz-kaltenbach.jpg

Franz Kaltenbach

Ältestenrat
07721 - 74429

FritzFoehrenbach

Fritz Föhrenbach

Ältestenrat + Senioren
07721 - 25878
fritz.foehrenbach@skiclub-villingen.de

Karl-Heinz Huy

Karl-Heinz Huy

Ältestenrat
07721 - 55913

christiane-lehmann.jpg

Christiane Lehmann

Senioren
07721 - 54771

melanie_schweizer_neu.jpg

Melanie Schweizer

Kassenprüferin